Prospective Freshmen

Print this page | E-mail this page

Contact / Request Information

HOW TO GET YOUR QUESTIONS ANSWERED:

askUM
Have a question? Ask away! Please enter it below in a complete sentence.
 


  

AskUM

E-mail us at admission@miami.edu

Join our mailing list

Join our mailing list

IM with a counselor

IM with a counselor - AOL Screenname: UnivofMiamiAdm

Ask the Director to talk about it in his next blog

Ask the Director to talk about it in his next blog entry: "From the Director's Chair"

Call us at (305) 284-4323

Call us: (305)284-4323


You can also CONTACT A DEPARTMENT

Department

Phone
(305) 284-

Fax
(305) 284-

Address
Coral Gables, FL 33146

Academic Resource Center
www.umarc.miami.edu
umarc@miami.edu

2800

6238

1306 Stanford Drive
Whitten UC N-201

Admission, U.S.
www.miami.edu/admission
admission@miami.edu

4323

2507

1252 Memorial Drive
Ashe 132

Admission, International
www.miami.edu/intladmission
intl.admission@miami.edu

2271

6811

5202 University Drive
Merrick 214

Alumni
www.miami.edu/alumni
alumni@miami.edu

2872

4804

1550 Brescia Avenue
Alumni House

Architecture, School of
www.arc.miami.edu
architecture@miami.edu

3438

2999

1223 Dickinson Drive

Art Museum (Lowe)
www.lowemuseum.org
loweartmuseum@miami.edu

3535 

2024

1301 Stanford Drive

Arts & Sciences, College of
www.as.miami.edu
arts.sciences.dean@miami.edu

4117

5637

1252 Memorial Drive
Ashe 227

Athletics
www.hurricanesports.com
gocanes@miami.edu

3822 

2193

5821 San Amaro Drive

Bookstore 
www.miami.bkstr.com
miami@bkstr.com

4101

4462

1306 Stanford Drive
Whitten UC First Floor

Business Administration,
School of

www.bus.miami.edu
undergraduatebusiness@miami.edu

4641

5024

5202 University Drive
Merrick 104

Career Center (Toppel)
www.miami.edu/toppel

toppel@miami.edu

5451

3668

1306 Stanford Drive
Whitten UC

Communication, School of
www.miami.edu/com
communication@miami.edu

2265

3648

5100 Brunson Drive

Commuter Student Affairs
www.miami.edu/commuter-affairs
off-campus-services@miami.edu

5646

4310

1306 Stanford Drive
Whitten UC 236

Computer and Software Purchases
(Technology Product Center)

www.miami.edu/tpc
tpc@miami.edu

2000

4016

1365 Memorial Dr.
Ungar Building 304A

Continuing &
International Education

www.edmiami.com
cstudies@miami.edu

4000

3318

5050 Brunson Drive
Allen Hall 111

Counseling Center
www.miami.edu/counseling-center
counseling-center@miami.edu

5511

5340

Center for Student Services
5600 George Merrick Drive
Building 21-R

Credit Union, University
www.ucumiami.org
mail@ucumiami.org

(786)
425-5000

5972

6250 SW 57 Avenue
Miami, FL 33143

Dean of Students
www.miami.edu/dean-students
doso@miami.edu

5353

2455

5600 Merrick Drive
Building 21E

Dining & Vending Services
www.miami.edu/dining-services
diningservices@miami.edu

3584

1546

1350 Miller Drive
Whitten UC 125

Disabilities, Office of
www.umarc.miami.edu
disabilityservices@miami.edu

2374

1999

1306 Stanford Drive
Whitten UC N-201

Education, School of
www.miami.edu/education
soe@miami.edu

3711

3003

5202 University Drive
Room 312

Engineering, College of
www.miami.edu/engineering
engineering-af@miami.edu

2404

3815

1251 Memorial Drive
Room 255

Financial Assistance Services
www.miami.edu/ofas
ofas@miami.edu

5212

4082

Rhodes House - Building 37
1204 Dickinson Drive

Graduate School
Graduate studies only
www.miami.edu/grad
graduateschool@miami.edu

4154

5411

1541 Brescia Avenue
Albert Pick Hall

Honors Program
www.miami.edu/honors-program
honorsprogram@miami.edu

5384

5241

Center for Student Services
5600 Merrick Drive
Building 21, Room Y

International Student &
Scholar Services
www.miami.edu/international-student
isss@miami.edu

3434

4235

Student Services Building
5600 Merrick Drive
Room 21-F

Law, School of
Graduate studies only

www.miami.edu/law
admissions@law.miami.edu

2339

3084

1311 Miller Drive
Room F203

Libraries
www.miami.edu/library
richter.library@miami.edu

3233

4027

Otto G. Richter Library
1300 Memorial Drive

Marine & Atmospheric Science,
Rosenstiel School of (RSMAS)

www.rsmas.miami.edu

(305)
421-4000

(305)
421-4711

4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149

Medicine,
Leonard M. Miller School of

Graduate studies only
www.med.miami.edu
med.admissions@miami.edu

(305)
243-3234

(305)
243-6548

Admissions & Enrollment Management
1600 NW 10 Avenue
2015 RMSB
Medical Campus R-159
Miami, FL 33136

Multicultural Student Affairs
www.miami.edu/msa
multicultural.studentaffairs@miami.edu

2855

3783

5604 Merrick Drive
Building 21P

Music,
Phillip & Patricia Frost School of
www.miami.edu/music
admission.music@miami.edu

2241

6475

1314 Miller Drive
Room 110

Nursing & Health Studies,
School of 

www.miami.edu/nursing
nursing@miami.edu

3666

4827

5801 Red Road

Parking
www.miami.edu/parking
parking@miami.edu

3096

1542

5665 Ponce de Leon Boulevard
102 (Parking Garage)

President
www.miami.edu/president
president@miami.edu

5155

3768

1252 Memorial Drive
Ashe 230

Public Safety
www.miami.edu/public-safety
publicsafety.cg@miami.edu

6666

5706

5665 Ponce de Leon Boulevard
Suite 115 (Parking Garage)
Coral Gables, FL 33144

Registrar
www.miami.edu/registrar
registrar@miami.edu

2294

6296

1306 Stanford Drive
Whitten UC 121

Residence Halls
www.miami.edu/housing
housing@miami.edu

4505

4956

1211 Dickinson Drive
Suite 153

Student Account Services
www.miami.edu/osas
saccounts@miami.edu

6430

3895

1252 Memorial Drive
Ashe 158

Student Activities
www.miami.edu/student-activities
student-activities@miami.edu

6399

5987

1306 Stanford Drive
Whitten UC 209

Student Affairs
www.miami.edu/student-affairs
vpsa@miami.edu

4922

3798

1252 Memorial Drive
Ashe 244

Student Development
& Orientation
www.miami.edu/orientation
orientation@miami.edu

5646

4310

1306 Stanford Drive
Whitten UC 236

Student Employment
www.miami.edu/student-employment
ose@miami.edu

6641

6724

1204 Dickinson Drive
Rhodes House 37-K 

Student Health Services
www.miami.edu/student-health
studenthealth@miami.edu

5927

4905

513 Merrick Drive

Study Abroad
www.miami.edu/studyabroad
ieep@miami.edu

3434

4235

5050 Brunson Drive
Allen Hall 212

Testing Center
www.miami.edu/testing-center
testcntr@miami.edu

2450

4081

Ungar Computer Center
1365 Memorial Drive
Room 339

Travel Agency
www.miami.edu/travel
travel@miami.edu

1087

3192

1507 Levante Avenue
Max Orovitz 310

University Center
www.miami.edu/university-center
university-center@miami.edu

2318 

N/A

1306 Stanford Drive

Wellness Center
www.miami.edu/wellness
wellnesscenter@miami.edu

8500

4469

1241 Dickinson Drive